• soop - The Consulting Platform
    Your direct access to solutions from top experts
    fast | secure | online

soop expert statistics

Industries
Services
Years Ø experience
Languages
Study majors
Countries
80%

Leadership experience

95%

University degree

62%

> 15 years experience

100%

Multilingual




Overview of our services






Strategy concepts





Due Diligence





Analysis





Contracts


Your benefits

Maximized speed

Working the innovative soop way, our expert network creates solutions much faster than you experienced with consulting in the past. As our customer you define when you need the results - we promise, you will get them!

Highest quality standards

We achieve the extraordinary level of delivery quality by utilizing our highly qualified soop expert network. Experts collaborate and compete in a flexible manner, depending on the type of project defined by our customers. All experts are motivated to deliver their ultimate best for our clients, since only those deliverables selected by the client will result in payments to the expert.

Minimized risk

Using soop services guarantees transparency and therefore ensures compliance with your internal purchasing requirements. As our solution proposals are cross-checked and validated within the expert network, you can be assured you will only receive solutions that satisfy your internal standards and rules.

Optimized solution proposals

The soop expert network utilizes iterative assessment and evaluation loops to ensure that the best alternatives are pre-selected. This enables you to pick amongst a set of high quality options.

Validated Know-how

Soop experts undergo a strict application procedure in which we verify that they have a proven track record within their field. All experts need to provide a number of project references that we will check before onboarding an expert. So you can be assured you will get what our clients deserve: the best service only.

Significant cost reduction

Your project cost can be significantly reduced as we guarantee time savings and the most innovative method to deliver results for you. You decide the price for your solution upfront – there is no additional or hidden cost involved.

soop Experten in Zahlen

Branchen
Themenfelder
Jahre Ø Erfahrung
Sprachen
Studienrichtungen
Länder
80%

Management Erfahrung

95%

Hochschulabschluß

62%

> 15 Jahre Erfahrung

100%

Mehrsprachig




Unsere Leistungen im Überblick






Strategiekonzepte





Due Diligence





Analysen





Vertragserstellung


Ihre Vorteile

Maximale Geschwindigkeit

Durch die innovative Form der Zusammenarbeit des soop Expertennetzwerks lassen sich Ergebnisse erheblich schneller realisieren, als Sie es aus herkömmlichen Beratungsprojekten kennen. Als Kunde definieren Sie den Zeitpunkt, zu dem ein Ergebnis vorliegen muss.

Hohe Qualität

Wir erreichen die außergewöhnlich hohe Qualität unserer Leistungen, indem hochqualifizierte soop Experten entweder flexibel in Teams oder im Wettbewerb untereinander an den Kundenproblemen arbeiten. Alle sind bestrebt, ihr bestes für die Kunden zu geben, denn nur die qualitativ hochwertigen Leistungen kommen bei soop zum Zug.

Vermindertes Risiko

Der Einkauf von soop Beratungsleistungen ist transparent und im Einklang mit best-in-class Compliance- und Einkaufsrichtlinien. Durch das interaktive Arbeiten des Expertennetzwerks können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie umfassend geprüfte Ergebnisse erhalten, die Ihren internen Richtlinien vollumfänglich Rechnung tragen.

Optimierte Ergebnisse

Mit optimal koordinierten Bewertungs- und Verbesserungsschleifen stellt soop hochwertige Ergebnisse sicher. So erhalten Sie das beste Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Validiertes Know-how

Alle soop Experten durchlaufen ein strenges Auswahlverfahren, in welchem ihr langjähriges Know-How verifiziert wird. Ebenso müssen soop Experten Referenzen von erfolgreichen Projekten vorweisen. So erhalten Sie die höchstmögliche Qualität und die Sicherheit, wirklich gut beraten zu sein.

Signifikante Kostenersparnis

Durch die signifikante Zeitersparnis und die innovative Leistungserbringung lassen sich die Kosten Ihres Projektes spürbar reduzieren. Sie entscheiden, wie viel Ihnen die Lösung eines Problems wert ist - und nur diesen Betrag zahlen Sie. Zusätzliche Gebühren fallen für Sie als Kunde nicht an.